Search The File Cabinet of Verbal Diarrhea

Friday, August 1, 2008

New LOS CAMPESINOS! in October

Those crazy kids in Los Campesinos! just announced details of their new album. Yes, you read that correctly. They've already got a new album ready for us. "We are Beautiful, We are Doomed" will be released on October 12 and contains ten brand new songs recorded just last month in Seattle. Of course I'm excited to hear it.

The tracklisting for "We are Beautiful, We are Doomed" is:

1. Ways To Make It Through The Wall
2. Miserabilia
3. We Are Beautiful, We Are Doomed
4. Between An Erupting Earth And An Exploding Sky
5. You'll Need Those Fingers For Crossing
6. It's Never That Easy Though, Is It? (Song For The Other Kurt)
7. The End Of The Asterisk
8. Documented Minor Emotional Breakdown # 1
9. Heart Swells/Pacific Daylight Time
10. All Your Kayfabe Friends

No comments:

Blog Archive